fbpx
أتمتة المستودعات الروبوتية لصناعة السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الاستهلاك

أتمتة المستودعات الروبوتية

سلع استهلاكية

إنها شركة متعددة الجنسيات عالمية تلبي منتجاتها الاحتياجات اليومية للتغذية والنظافة والعناية الشخصية

اهداف

رمز

مِيزَان

يجب أن يتعامل مركز التوزيع مع مجموعة كبيرة من وحدات SKU لخدمة أكثر من 5000 طلب عميل كل يوم ، مما يؤدي إلى التعامل مع أكثر من 8 قطع Lakh (Eaches)

رمز

سرعة

لاختيار وتعبئة وإرسال أكثر من 5000 طلب في نوبة واحدة مدتها 12 ساعة

رمز

دقة

لضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب للعملاء - حيث يجب تلبية الطلبات بين عشية وضحاها وإرسالها بدقة >99.5٪

D صورة

اكتشف

Addverb هو كل شيء عن العثور على أنماط قيمة

DYNAMO_AMR أدفيرب

تمتلك الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من العروض ولديها نطاق توزيع واسع جدا لتلبية احتياجات كل سلاح نووي وركن من أركان البلاد. أدى ظهور البيع بالتجزئة المنظم وانتشار أحجام العبوات إلى تغيير التوقعات من تجار التجزئة مما أدى إلى وقت تسليم أسرع للطلب وكذلك زيادة في SKU ومزيج الكمية لكل طلب. لقد راقبنا عملية التنفيذ الحالية وأجرينا أيضا مقابلات منظمة مع كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين وتجار التجزئة وفرق العمليات لفهم متطلبات العمل بالتفصيل. لم تكن العملية الحالية مجهزة للتعامل مع التعقيدات فيما يتعلق بوحدات SKU التي لديها MRPs مختلفة وأرقام دفعات وأشكال وأحجام. كما أن العملية الحالية تفتقر إلى خفة الحركة والمرونة لتلبية الطلب المتزايد ومزيج الطلبات الجديدة.

D صورة

تصميم

الحل

تصميم الحل بواسطة Addverb

لقد عقدنا شراكة مع العميل لإجراء توصيف SKU وقمنا باستخراج البيانات على نطاق واسع باستخدام بيانات الإرسال. وقد ساعدنا ذلك على فهم متطلبات التخزين لفئات مختلفة من المواد ونظرة ثاقبة على متطلبات الإنتاجية. بمساعدة هذه البيانات ، قمنا بمحاكاة سيناريوهات مختلفة على تصميمنا للوصول إلى مزيج التكنولوجيا المناسب. نظرا لأنه كان لا بد من إجراء العملية في وقت قصير جدا ، فقد ابتكرنا خوارزمية تسلسل فعالة وأيضا لتلبية عدد كبير من مساحة تخزين وحدات SKU كان لا بد من استخدامها بفعالية ، فقد أنشأنا تصميما من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى الاستفادة القصوى من مساحة المستودع. بالنظر إلى متطلبات الإنتاجية ، اقترحنا نظام "من السلع إلى الشخص" باعتباره العمود الفقري لعملية التنفيذ بأكملها. تم اختيار مزيج التكنولوجيا التالي لتلبية المتطلبات:

  • كوادرون (مكوك كرتوني)
  • دينامو (روبوت متنقل مستقل)
  • موبينيتي (نظام مراقبة المستودعات)
  • أوبتيموس (نظام إدارة المستودعات)
  • رابيدو (بيك تو لايت)
D صورة

تقديم

تنفيذ

Quadron_Carton المكوك Addverb
حل تخزين الكرتون

مع منشأة تصنيع داخلية عالمية المستوى وتصاميم معيارية ، تمكنا من تصنيع وتوريد معدات الأتمتة بأكملها في أقل من 4 أشهر. بمساعدة فريق متعدد الوظائف مكون من أكثر من 30 مهندسا ، تم تركيب وتشغيل المشروع بأكمله في وقت قياسي. ساعدتنا الشراكة مع العملاء لفهم متطلباتهم بالتفصيل على تخصيص وتكوين Mobinity (WCS) و Optimus (WMS) ، لضمان تسلسل الطلبات بكفاءة ، وتحديد فترات زمنية محددة في الوقت الفعلي وتحسين عملية الانتقاء. من أجل تعزيز عمليات المستودعات ، قمنا بدمج نظام الكشف عن الجودة القائم على الكاميرا لزيادة الدقة وكذلك نظام وزن الأبعاد ومسحها ضوئيا. تضمن وحدات برامج التوصيل والتشغيل إلى جانب أجهزة التشغيل الآلي سهلة التثبيت أنه يمكننا إكمال المشروع في وقت قياسي.

D صورة

دعم مخصص

دعم العملاء

resource_Addverb دعم مخصصة

كنا هناك لحمل العميل وتقديم الدعم الأولي أثناء بدء التشغيل والتكثيف. قدمنا دعما لتحقيق الاستقرار ووثائق يدوية مفصلة من أجل الأداء السليم للعملية. تم توفير دعم مخصص 24/7 في الموقع إلى جانب قطع الغيار المطلوبة. أيضا ، تم توفير دعم منتظم عن بعد للعميل بعد التكثيف وحتى عندما غادرنا موقع التشغيل. تم دمج متطلبات الأعمال الجديدة من خلال عملية إدارة تغيير سلسة وسريعة لضمان عدم تأثر العمليات.

 

تأثير

1 مليون معدل اختيار كل واحد في اليوم

shuttle_Addverb الكرتون

ارتفع معدل الانتقاء 3 أضعاف مقارنة بالانتقاء اليدوي

99.5%

دقة الإرسال التي يتم تحقيقها من خلال WMS ، والانتقاء الموجه للضوء ، وضمان الجودة القائم على الكاميرا

تنزيل دراسة الحالة

انطلق نحو المستقبل

مع أحدث الروبوتات والأنظمة الآلية. قم بإسقاط استفسارك وسنرد عليك في قطرة قبعة!

  • مهتم0

fbpx
Robotic Warehouse Automation for FMCG Industry

Robotic Warehouse Automation

FMCG

It is a global MNC whose products meet everyday needs for nutrition, hygiene and personal care

Objectives

Icon

Scale

The Distribution Centre should handle a large assortment of SKUs to serve 5000+ customer orders every day, resulting in handling of more than 8 Lakh piece quantity (Eaches)

Icon

Speed

To pick, pack and dispatch 5000+ orders in one shift of 12 hours

Icon

Accuracy

To ensure timely delivery to the customers- as the overnight orders need to be fulfilled and dispatched with >99.5% accuracy

D Image

Discover

Addverb is all about finding valuable patterns

DYNAMO

The company has a diverse set of offerings and has a very extensive distribution reach to cater to every nuke and corner of the country. The onset of organized retail and proliferation of pack sizes has resulted in a change of expectations from the retailers leading to faster order delivery time and also an increase in the SKU and quantity mix per order. We observed the existing fulfillment process and also conducted structured interviews with top executives, retailers and operations teams to understand the business requirement in detail. The current process was not equipped to handle the complexities with regards to SKUs having different MRPs, Batch Numbers and shapes & sizes. Also, the existing process lacked agility and flexibility to cater to increased demand and new order mix.

D Image

Design

Solutioning

design-4

We partnered with the customer to perform SKU profiling and did extensive data mining with the dispatch data. This helped us to understand the storage requirement for different classes of material and an insight into the throughput requirement. With the help of this data, we simulated different scenarios on our design to arrive at the right technology mix. Since the operation had to be performed in very little time, we devised an efficient sequencing algorithm and also to cater to a large number of SKUs storage space had to be utilized effectively, we created a design that would result in maximum utilization of the warehouse space. Looking at the throughput requirement we suggested a “Goods-To-Person” system as the backbone of the entire fulfillment operation. Following technology mix was selected to meet the requirements:

  • Quadron (Carton shuttle)
  • Dynamo (Autonomous Mobile Robot)
  • Mobinity (Warehouse Control System)
  • Optimus (Warehouse Management System)
  • Rapido (Pick-To-Light)
D Image

Deliver

Execution

deliver-4

With a world-class in-house manufacturing facility and modular designs, we were able to manufacture and supply the entire automation equipment in less than 4 months. With the help of a cross-functional team of 30+ Engineers, installation and commissioning of the entire project were done in record time. Partnering with the customer to understand their requirements in detail helped us to customize and configure Mobinity (WCS) and Optimus (WMS) , to ensure efficient order sequencing, real-time slotting and picking process optimization. In order to strengthen the warehouse operations, we integrated a Camera-based quality detection system to increase the accuracy and also a dimension weighing and scanning system. Plug and Play software modules coupled with easy to install automation hardware ensured that we could complete the project in record time.

D Image

Dedicated Support

Customer Support

support-4

We were there to handhold the customer and provide initial support during the go-live and ramp-up. We provided stabilization support and detailed manual documentation for the proper functioning of the operation. A dedicated 24/7 on-site support was provided along with the required spare parts. Also, regular remote support for the customer was provided after the ramp-up and even when we left the site of operation. New Business requirements were incorporate through a smooth and quick change management process to ensure the operations did not get affected.

 

Impact

1 million eaches picking rate per day

04

The picking rate increased 3x as compared to manual picking

99.5%

dispatch accuracy achieved through WMS, light-directed picking, and camera-based quality assurance

Download Case Study

Trailblaze into the future

With the latest robotics and automated systems. Drop-in your query & we will get back to you at the drop of a hat!

  • Interested0